Long time no see - 16/10/2022
Well... I left September in a really somber note. The reality is that we lost the referendum and nothing happened. Nothing changed. I don't know if that it's better or worse that something weird happening.

Anyway...

so that happened

Got older at the start of this month. I don't really feel older but I defo don't feel like a kid anymore. That old feeling of impostor syndrome its mostly gone as more people in my work start to recognize what I do and I can blast through a day without feeling that bad :).

So what's new?

I haven't forgot about this site or the writting. I'ts just been a busy month but I manage to do some research on some topícs I wanted to write about this month with the excuse of it being spooky and all.

I did got a lil sidetracked this weekend by the release of Scorn, which to my surprise it was not a shooty bang bang game but an adventure game. My kind of game and god it did deliver. The game looks gorgeous and some of the topics presented in the whole art/game are very similar to the ones presented in mr. Giger art.

i cant belive this image its gameplay

I hope people don't bash on this too much on the future as they do now and learn to appreciate it as a great game, art piece, story, and kinda like a digital museum.

So wait for the end of the month if you care about what I write for some non spooky spooky games and a non spooky spooky manga write up. That's all for now. bye ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ