大丈夫? - 27/08/2022
I am drained. After finishing the english classes I thought that I could relax and do other stuff I've been putting on hold, but the reality it's that I've been more tired than when I was doing class stuff. I think the accumulated stress got to me.

On a brighter note I finally got my genki 1 and 2 books to improve my baby japanese, I should be on genki 2 levels but I wanna go through the basic grammar once again cuz I felt out of my studies like 4 months ago when the english classes started.

I also got a couple of Korean learning books for the future and maybe the most important purchase of this lot. My kirby cover for my pods.

POYO

It soooo pretttyyyyy I love it so much *-*.

Not everything's being sad and sore tho, I've been playing minecraft with some friends in order to zone out and relax and god the game has changed after 7 years or more. It's more like a lite 3d dwarf fortress with how much content there is. I could try roleplaying the game without going into the Nether. And finding local structures like mansions or sunken ruins makes exploring more exiting.

cool mansion Also I checked a lot of fan games, mostly japanese games, like HoloCure, a Vampire Survivors like game featuring hololive members, and a higurashi basketball game. I actually when into a rabithole trying to find information on this and got mad to every youtuber doing the OMG THIS GAME ITS SO BAD LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL for easy content.

I need to remember to stay away from anitube.

Anyway I hope to do some more write ups about games and books. I have some thoughts on Convinience Store woman (コンビニ人間) by Sayaka Murata, starting with how the hell did the people in the accolades found this book funny?

PD: How the fuck do you enable the japanese keyboard on linux? I'm so tired of having to use gtranslate to do kanji lol
No more Classes - 19/08/2022
God I'm tired. I was in 2 projects in work and english classes on top of that. So I've been way sleepy than usual but that it's no more, I finally finished my courses and according to my teacher I'm finally at C1 level.

Yei for me

Congrats for me :)

Had to do a video for the final project and due to time I had to rush it in half an hour but It when ok with no major setback besides the fact that I'm now addicted to Mango Juice Monster.

Here is a peak of me having fun on that video.


I've been exploring a lot of neocities, and I love all the stuff I've found here. I never had that AOL/Geocities kinda internet 1.0 thing so I feel a lil imposter syndrome due to the fact that Im not as cool as everybody else.

But I intend to be one of the cool kids by doing my own web buttons, just cuz i love the look of them, first I will try to do some buttons for my gaming write ups to make them more visuals. I love doing stuff in Gimp and this seems like a fun project.

Talking Gimp here's a sneak peek of something I'm making, hopefully soon ;)

We are Live! - 19/08/2022
Finally i got this page online, i think, i hope...

Took me like a week but I can say with confidence that this doesn't have any "under construction page" Its all there for you. It was fun writting about my experience with Skyrim and put into words why I cant click with that game.

Also I've been playing the demo of Occult Case Files, A shadowgate like adventure game and can't wait for the full release.

toilet

Also I've been listening to a Taiwanesse band called Collage that absolutely rips.



Anyway is nice to have you here c:
Preamble #2 - 18/08/2022
I was not gonna write anything here today but then i remembered

omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg i was waiting for a reason to replay this.
im so happy rn with this texture pack.
Also i wrote somethings for the fav page or whatever idc new soulreaver mod *-*
Preamble #1 - 17/08/2022
Is doing this before I actually publish the page cheating? I dont want this to be one of those pages that have a lot of "under construction" links. So I'm gonna try to write some placeholder stuff before I publish this.

Filling the sections its not the problem, I have an abstract idea of what I want in all this spaces. The problem it's trying to share stuff about me. I don't really know how to define me. I tend to overthink that kind of stuff. Tbf I tend to overthink almost everything, that's why this simple blog took me a year to really make.

But I finally got to some conclusions:
  1. I will not care for my writting: I try to write in the correct but i also feels thats kinda like a cop talking so i will go back an foward between casual stuff and more formal writting. Don't mind the spelling, im not a native speaker and correcting peoples is kinda cringe
  2. This css its enough: idk if this is gonna be responsibe but for the meantime im just gonna do a simple layout cuz css makes me sad and media query are scary
  3. I will not try to find a good image: I don't like most of them so i will try to edit some shit in gimp to give this place more personality
  4. Its 4 AM and i really need to sleep